Contact Us (Centre Hastings Minor Hockey)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveTheresa Bailey DostalarPresedent
ExecutiveJohn CroskeryFirst Vice Presedent - Center Contact
ExecutiveTabatha LeonardSeccond Vice Presedent - Registration Coordinator
ExecutiveGord LeonardCoaching Coordinator
ExecutiveJen Van AllenTreasurer
ExecutiveSarah WannamakerSecretary
ExecutiveKari KrampFund Raising Coordinator
ExecutiveJames McConnellPublicity Coordinator
ExecutiveDonnie AlexanderIP/Tyke Coordinator
ExecutiveJamie FacchiniTournament Coordinator
ExecutiveBryan RowelsEquipment Coordinator
Junior Tyke RedDonny AlexanderCoach
Junior Tyke WhiteShane JuliaCoach
Junior Tyke WhiteDana KochCoach
Junior Tyke WhiteJames McConnellCoach
Senior TykeJeanna OkeHead Coach
Senior TykeDave BertrandCoach
Senior TykeEvan HailstoneCoach
Senior TykeDave HughesCoach
Novice Leo LeagueBrian ThompsonCoach
Novice Leo LeagueDana KochTrainer
Novice Leo LeagueJames McConnellManager
Atom RepBryan RowlesCoach
Atom RepEric HarveyAssistant Coach
Atom RepBrian RosboroughTrainer
Atom RepJennifer RowlesManager
Atom RepMike WrightAssistant Coach
Bantam RepGlen KelshCoach
Bantam RepGord LeonardCoach
Bantam RepAngela BaileyManager
Bantam RepRonnie EllisTrainer
Bantam RepScott KellyTrainer
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8:21 AM